Alumnae(i) Office

Colleen Quinn Godinez '08
Alumni Coordinator


Important Quick Links

Alumni Giving

Homecoming, Reunions & Events

Outstanding Alum Award

Update your Contact Information

In Memoriam


Notre Dame de Sion Alumnae(i)

Whether graduation was 6 or 60 years ago, Notre Dame de Sion School alumni of all ages are making an impact in the world as accomplished professionals, mothers and fathers, and philanthropists. All Sion graduates, from both the grade school and high school, are a significant part of our school history and the future of our alumni community.

Upon graduating, each Sion alum becomes a member of the Alumnae(i) Association. The Alumnae Association Board consists of a group of women committed to enriching the lives and bonds of alumnae from the high school campus. With monthly meetings, the Board plans special events for the alum community and their families and serves as the welcoming committee for current seniors graduating into alumni status. Your annual donation to the Alumnae(i) Association raises funds for student scholarships and the Retired Sisters Fund.


Nominate an Outstanding Alum


2016-17 Alumnae Association Board

Mission Statement:  The Notre Dame de Sion School Alumnae Association is committed to enriching the lives and bonds of alumnae.  We strive to build the personal and professional relationships of our members while supporting the goals and traditions of the Sion community.

Executive Board

President: Maggie McShane Thomas '02
Vice President: Gina Roselli '97
Secretary:Julie Lederer '04
Treasurer: Sarah Hughes '98

Read the Alumnae Association By-Laws

Members at Large

Amy Altergott '93
Katie Brown '07
Megan Czinege '07
Jennifer Katcher Delaney '98
Rachel Enright '07
JoAnna Van Draska Euston '99
Allegra Gassman '06
Christine Hall '01
Erin Heffernan '00
Becky Haden '07
Angela Latorre Hudson '98
Liz Judy '07
Natalie Marshall Klaus '96
Molly Meek '10
Alexis Fuemmeler Melloy '07
Brooks Naylor '07
Megan Thum Paone '99
Danielle Pederson '08
Colleen Rowley '08
Marissa Flynn Starke '00
Alivia Stewart '07
Sheila Hughes Weiford '66
Molly White '02
Jenny Wilborn '07

Your annual dues help underwrite the Alumnae Association Scholarship Fund, granting need-based scholarships to four students each year, alum activities and events and donations to the Retired Sisters’ Fund. Click here to learn more about alumni giving.


This is an interior page column 3 hello.